Kye Sones


Kye Sones is a singer, songwriter and composer from the UK who earned his stripes fronting the Columbia Records signed Diagram of the Heart. The band’s key gigs included the iTunes Festival and supporting Calvin Harris at Ibiza Rocks. Following 3 years of gigging and writing, Kye released his self penned E.P. “SEVEN” in 2013. He has since gone on to write and perform vocals for some of the worlds top dance acts and has releases on Ultra Records, Armada, The Bearded Man, Toolroom Records, Black Butter and Hospital Records. Kye has also written and co-produced music for film, television and advertisements with one of his shows winning a BAFTA in 2016.


  • BAFTA Award
  • #2 on iTunes singer-songwriter chart
  • 15 million + Spotify plays
  • 25 million + YouTube views


  • Selfish Love – ft. Lost Frequencies
  • Can’t Get Enough – ft. Lucas & Steve
  • Last Night Of Our Lives – ft. Manse & Niclas Lundin
  • Colors – ft. ATTLAS
  • Hollywood – ft. Pat Lok
  • Heavy Love – ft. Andrew Rayel & Max Vangeli
  • One Last Picture – ft. Maduk
  • The Sun Shines – ft. Ganzfeld Effect
  • Mamma Said – ft. JYRA
  • Beautiful Enemies – ft. JYRA
  • Catching Feelings – ft. Sam Sure